The Promotional Products Association of the MidSouth (PPAMS) annually selects one or more individuals for induction into its Hall of Fame. This exclusive club is composed of PPAMS members recognized as industry leaders and significant contributors to the regional association. The Hall of Fame Award is a prestigious honor acknowledging outstanding achievements and dedication within the promotional products regional community.

If you know of an individual who may be deserving of this esteemed honor, please contact us with the individuals name, company, and a brief summary of their qualifications. All inductees are vetted and selected through an annual process created by the PPAMS Awards Committee. 

Following is a list of current at past inductees:

2015 Greg Francis, Marfac

2015 Jon Hock, Sanders Mfg.

2015 Peggy Hock, Alladin

2015 Natalie Pyatt Townes, MAS Pyatt Education & Training

2015 Bobby Rosenblum, HALO

2015 Dan Townes, MAS, Shepenco

2015 Eric Wittel, CAS, Francis & Lusky

2016 Greg Johnson, The Imagery Group

2016 John Lovell, J.T. Lovell Company

2016 Sanders Manufacturing Sanders Manufacturing

2017 Lisa Parker, American Ad Bag

2017 Jim Straus, Goldner Associates

2018 Teena Camp, TSC Marketing

2018 David & Elizabeth Tate Signet

2019 Mark Farrar, PPAMS

2020 Jennifer Dover, Anything With A Logo

2020 JoAnna Howe, Anything With A Logo

2020 Allen Pitner, Economy Pen & Pencil

2021 Vicky Faulkner

2021 Karin Otterstrom, KO Marketing

2021 Cathy Miller, MAS, Geiger

2022 Mike Burky, Mike Burky & Associates

2022 Gary Benz, US Imprints

2022 Darrell Smith, Geiger

2023 Paul Hart, Snugz

2023 Bill Petrie, brandivate

Call or Fax Us
Office: (615) 465-8109
Fax: (931) 695-5441

PO Box 290961
Nashville, TN 37229

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software