PPAMS Board

2019-20 PPAMS Board

 

 

President                           

Meghan Kory*                                    

Hit Promo                                           

470-455-8720

mkory@hitpromo.net                     

 

Vice President                 

Membership Dev. Chair

Paul Cline, CAS*                                 

Geiger                                                   

615-942-5207 x4518

pcline@geiger.com

 

Secretary

Tradeshow Co-Chair                              

Summer Nichols*                              

Zebra Marketing                               

731-413-2258

summer.nichols@zebrapromos.com  

 

Treasurer                           

 

Public Service Chair          

Javier LaFontaine*                           
Showdown Displays                        
651-202-1886
jlafontaine@signzoneinc.com

 

Immediate Past President 

Awards Chair                        

Kimberly Burky Stunkel*

PCNA                                                    

404-643-6907
kstunkel@leedsworld.com    

 

Director (exp. 3/2021)

Social Chair

Anna Henley                                       

PromoCorner                                     

615-544-5818

anna@promocorner.com   

 

Director (exp. 3/2021)

Tradeshow Co-Chair

Rob Baumgardner, CAS                   

Goldstar                                               

800-553-9646 x2566

rob.baumgardner@goldstarpens.com   

 

Director (exp. 3/2020)

Professional Develop.

David Salomon                                   

Southern Specialties                        

615-256-7295 x119

davids@southerntrophy.com

 

Director (exp. 3/2020)
Communications Chair

Stewart Switzer                                 

Executive Advertising                     

615-991-4000 x106

stewart@execad.com                  

 

RAC Chairman

Ex Officio                  

Bill Petrie                                            

PromoCorner                                     

615-4601-3125

bill@promocorner.com

 

Executive Director         

Mark Farrar                                        

PPAMS                                                 

615-465-8109

mark@ppams.com          

 

Administrative Assistant

Rocky Moreno                                    

PPAMS                                                 

615-465-8109
rocky@ppams.com 

 

Membership / Events Coordinator     

Amanda Manis                                   

PPAMS                                                 

615-465-8109

amanda@ppams.com                    

 

PPAMS Shipping Address:           

220 Farrar Road

Shelbyville, TN 37160